Optional Rule: Adventurer’s Expertise

Today’s update is a small one because I know you all are too busy digesting that massive Mystic pdf to process anything bigger! Adventurer’s Expertise is an optional rule intended to be used to create a bit of gradation in the skill & tool proficiency system using the expertise mechanic that’s already a part of the system. If you think it’s weird that Wizards have the same degree of skill with Arcana than any Sage who dropped out and became a Fighter instead, here’s a simple fix!

Adventurer’s Expertise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s